Deine Leiterinnen

Unsere Präses

 

 

Patrizia Bossert

praeses.br-emmen@kath-emmen.ch

Scharleitung

Michelle Bühlmann

michelle.buehlmann@hotmail.com

Lea Duss
dusslea@gmail.com


Gruppenleiterinnen

Laura Rhiner

laura.rhiner@bluewin.ch

 

Leiterin Gruppe Mariposa

Meret Duss
meretduss@gmail.com

 

Leiterin Gruppe Mariposa


Lisa Müller
lisamaba.mueller@gmail.com

 

Leiterin Gruppe Seifiblöterli

Lynn Gassmann
lynn.gassmann@gmx.ch

 

Leiterin Gruppe Seifiblöterli


Anja Lütolf
anja.luetolf@gmx.net

 

Leiterin Gruppe Smarties

Doro Vonlanthen

doro.vonlanthen@hotmail.com

 

Leiterin Gruppe Seifiblöterli


Ines Müller

muellerines@gmx.ch

 

Leiterin  Gruppe Chrüsimüsi

Nina Birrer

nina.birrer@outlook.com

 

Leiterin Gruppe Chrüsimüsi


Lia Gehring

lia.gehring@icloud.com

 

 Leiterin Gruppe Hoppla

Lenya Helfenstein

leny-a@gmx.ch

 

Leiterin Gruppe Hoppla


Aleyna Mercan

aleyna.mercan@icloud.com

 

Leiterin (B)Ängelis

Alexandra Pilss

alexandra.pilss2@gmail.com

 

Leiterin (B)Ängelis


Rhea Dipper

rhea.dipper@sek-emmen.ch

 

Leiterin (B)Ängelis

Julia De Souza

julia.desouza@sek-emmen.ch

 

Leiterin Gruppe Hoppla


Vanessa Vogel

v.vanessa.vogel@gmail.com

 

Leiterin Gruppe Chrüsimüsi

Michelle Sigrist

sigrist.michelle@gmail.com

 

Leiterin Gruppe Chrüsimüsi


Aline Müller

aline@mueller-2rad.ch

 

Leiterin Gruppe Smarties

Vivienne Mai

vivienne_mai@sluz.ch

 

Leiterin Gruppe Smarties


Lea Birrer

lea.birrer@outlook.com

 

Leiterin Gruppe Seifiblöterli

Maylin Helfenstein

maylin.h@gmx.ch

 

Leiterin Gruppe Seifiblöterli


Sophia Thalmann

sophiathalmann@gmail.com

 

Leiterin Gruppe Mariposa

Samara Da Rin

samaradarin@gmail.com

 

Leiterin Gruppe Mariposa


Nächste Events